AWARENESS & LEGACY

Our children are the best ambassadors of the ecological transition

 

After months of work with Momentum Production , our documentary “ A wave of hope ” is finally ready. It retraces the journey of the 4 swimmers, from the beginning of the project to the arrival in Deauville, including the cleanup, the difficulties encountered, the educational kit and delivering a message of hope.

This documentary presents sport as a central vehicle for raising awareness on environmental issues. However, the message is much deeper and universal. A message of hope by showing young people who are committed and mobilised in the face of environmental issues. The images are accompanied by music from Zikali and animations from Full Story.

3 HIGHLIGHTS

AWARENESS

Preview broadcast in 10 colleges and 10 high schools in Ile de France. Each intervention includes a collection of cigarette butts, a screening of the documentary and a debate with one of the swimmers. During this phase, we plan to educate 2,000 students throughout the region and in particular the REP zones.

FESTIVAL

Broadcast at a dozen festivals around sport, adventure and ecology. Throughout 2022, this documentary will be able to be seen in preview by a large number of festival-goers and develop the notoriety of the documentary. 

SWARMING

Debates by offering citizen broadcasts throughout France. Availability of a free dissemination kit on our website with teaching aids, a frame of debates and the link to the video. 

With the support of 

aa.jpg

Thanks also to all the donors 

DJI_0030.jpg

Follow the 

adventure with your children!

  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram

SENSIBILIATION & HERITAGE

Nos enfants sont les meilleurs ambassadeurs de la transition écologique


 

Après des mois de travail avec Momentum Production, notre documentaire “Une vague d'espoir” est enfin prêt. Il retrace le parcours des 4 nageurs, de la genèse du projet à l’arrivée à Deauville en passant par la collecte, les difficultés rencontrées, le kit pédagogique délivrant un message d’espoir.

Ce documentaire pose le sport comme vecteur central de sensibilisation. Pour autant, le message est bien plus profond, plus universel. un message d'espoir en montrant une jeunesse qui s’engage et se mobilise face aux enjeux environnementaux. Les images sont accompagnés de de la musique de Zikali et des animations de Full Story.

L'avant première est prévu le lundi 16 mai à Paris, plus d'informations prochainement. Le trailer est déjà disponible
 

3 TEMPS FORTS

SENSIBILISATION

Diffusion en avant-première dans 10 collèges et 10 lycées d’Ile de France. Chaque intervention comprend une collecte de mégots, une projection du documentaire et un débat avec l’un des nageurs. Sur cette phase nous comptons sensibiliser 2000 élèves sur toute la région et en particulier les zones REP.

FESTIVAL

Diffusion à une dizaine de festivals autour du sport, de l’aventure et de l’écologie. Tout au long de l’année 2022, ce documentaire pourra être vu en avant première par un grand nombre de festivaliers et développer la notoriété du documentaire. 

ESSAIMAGE

Débats en proposant des diffusions citoyennes dans toute la France. Disponibilité d'un kit de diffusion gratuit sur notre site internet avec des supports pédagogiques, une trame de débats et le lien vers la vidéo. 

Avec le soutien de 

aa.jpg

Merci également à tous les donateurs 

DJI_0030.jpg

Suivez l'aventure avec les enfants !  

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • facebook
  • linkedin